Gaming

Watch Nvidia’s GTC keynote from Jen-Hsun’s kitchen here. He might even give you an RTX 3090

Nvidia’s GPU Technology Conference (GTC) is kicking off today with Jen-Hsun delivering a now-traditional keynote address from his kitchen, spatulas and all, and you can watch it right here from 8.30am PDT, 11.30am EDT, and 4.30pm UK . If you sit through the whole thing, and really pay attention, Nvidia might even give you a GeForce RTX 3090 in reward for your efforts.

Nvidia teased some surprises at the event with a short 30 second video which included Morse code and eventually leads to the ‘first hidden treasure’ page (via Tom’s Hardware). The page outlines further ‘Easter eggs’ hidden in Jen-Hsun’s keynote today, and promises that it will reward twitterers with “a few coveted items (like a GeForce RTX 3090!)” If they spot the clues and use the right hashtags.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Remove AdBlocker